top of page

Self-Study IELTS Course- IELTS EXAM

Self-Study IELTS Course- #IELTS EXAM

In my experience, most institutions are eager for students to succeed in the #IELTS_exam, but they may lack internal resources, especially time and staff. I have a solution. I developed a self-study #IELTS_course that is as easy as plug-and-learn.


Here are some features of this course:


Here are some features of this course: #IELTS Course- private tutoring shack



● 5 modules


● strategies and tips that are based on overcoming the risks in each exam section


● self-tests throughout


● links to IELTS materials


● specific module objectives


● clear structure and process



I also offer unlimited ongoing support via email or WhatsApp text, call, or video.


Most recently, I was Academic Quality Controller and Regional Head of Department for English [Grades 10-12] for the UAE Military High Schools, Al Ain branch, for 15 years.

》The cost of my programme per person is the equivalent of US$ 150 on the day of purchase.



I will send a sample with extracts from the programme, on request.


You can Direct Message me for more information.


Wafahourani7@gmail.com or Whats’App : 00962797399064

  • Black Tumblr Icon
  • Black RSS Icon
  • Black Blogger Icon
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page